• Welcome to Joyshree Powerol
  • (+91) 9085855000
  • sales@joyshree.com

Sales Dealers

Select Your Location

AAA Associates

  1. E Sector, Opp BB Plaza, Near Civil Secreteriate, Dist. Papum Pare, Itanagar - 791 111.
  2. Mr. Joram Lali
  3. 8730002534
  4. aaaassociates2@gmail.com
  5. Arunachal Pradesh

Shivam Auto Enterprise

  1. Simlaguri, Near HP Petrol Pump Barpeta Road, Barpeta-781313
  2. Mr. Nayan Raha Roy
  3. 9954708468/9435124147
  4. shivampoweroldg@gmail.com,
    raharoynayan@yahoo.com,
    shivamservicesegment@gmail.com
  5. Barpeta & Goalpara

M/S. Assam Auto Agencies

  1. A T Road, Opp India Club, Dibrugarh-786001
  2. Mr. Anil Jain
  3. 9435030886
  4. assamautoagencies@ymail.com,
    anil.assamauto@gmail.com
  5. Dibrugarh

Anan Motors

  1. Tarajan, A T Road, Opp. Tarajan Mandir & Bajaj Showroom, Jorhat-785001
  2. Mr. Devanan Dutta
  3. 9706014115 / 9859940780
  4. devanan@dattaworld.com,
    dgjorhat@gmail.com
  5. Jorhat, Golaghat & Sivsagar

M/S D.K Dutta

  1. Ward No-3, Near DTO Office,North Lakhimpur-787001(Assam)
  2. Mr. D.K. Dutta
  3. 9854190199
  4. debakrishnadutta@yahoo.com
  5. Lakhimpur & Dhemaji

Sagolsem Aircon Ltd

  1. Khoyathong Road,Manipur
  2. Mr. Sagolsem
  3. 08794742568/09089650953
  4. sagolsem1@hotmail.com,
    yoisa1969@gmail.com,
    kgc.imf@gmail.com
  5. Manipur

Generating System

  1. Fire Brigade, Shillong-793014 Meghalaya
  2. Mr. Shempang Lyngdho
  3. 9774003555
  4. shymlyng@yahoo.co.in,
    generatingsystems@yahoo.com
  5. Meghalaya

E. R Enterprise

  1. Lunghnema Building, Chanmari, Chatlang Road , Aizawl-796007
  2. Mr. Zama
  3. 9436354569
  4. er.enterprises123@gmail.com
  5. Mizoram

M/S. P L Bagri & Co.

  1. Kalibari Road, Dimapur-797112
  2. Mr. P.L. Bagri
  3. 9402017777
  4. plbmahindra@gmail.com,
    dimapur@gmail.com,
    plb_ikb@yahoo.com
  5. Nagaland

Assam Tractors & Automobiles

  1. Haibargaon, Nagaon (Assam) PIN: 782002
  2. Mr. Ajay Mittal
  3. 9435061891
  4. ajaymittalngn@gmail.com,
    dgpowerolassamtractors@gmail.com
  5. Nagaon, Morigaon & Karbi Anglong

M/S. Reliance Motors

  1. Meherpur, Batertol opp. Near Nightangle Hospital, Silchar-788015, Assam
  2. Mr. Rajesh Das
  3. 9435070493
  4. reliance_silchar@rediffmail.com
  5. Silchar & Barak Valley

Balaji International

  1. 8/1 khosh Bagan, Agartala Tripura(West)- 799001
  2. Mr. Pankaj Roy
  3. 9862558370
  4. roy_pankaj2007@rediffmail.com,
    balaji.ixa@gmail.com
  5. Tripura

Call Us

(+91) 9085855000

Message

sales@joyshree.com

Joyshree Powerol

Mahindra "POWEROL" Division,

House No- 62, Bye Lane No- 2,

ABC, Tarun Nagar, G.S. Road, Guwahati - 781005

Working Hours

9.30AM - 6.30PM (Mon-Sat)